Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Val Naso

Val Naso

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Val Naso
"Very good service as always"
Profile photo of Megumi Xo

Megumi Xo

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megumi Xo
"I had the pleasure of securing insurance with State Farm over the phone, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Despite not meeting face-to-face, the professionalism and warmth of their representatives shone through every conversation. From the initial inquiry to finalizing my policy, the State Farm team was incredibly accommodating and thorough. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, ensuring that I received the perfect coverage tailored to my situation. What truly impressed me was their dedication to customer satisfaction. Despite the distance, they made me feel valued and prioritized, promptly addressing any concerns I had and providing clear explanations every step of the way. Thanks to State Farm's exceptional service over the phone, I now have peace of mind knowing that I am well protected. I highly recommend State Farm to anyone in search of reliable insurance with outstanding customer support, even if it's all done over the phone."
Profile photo of Joe Sorrentino

Joe Sorrentino

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Sorrentino
"Such an amazing experience!!! Past dealings with insurance companies have been nothing, but a nightmare. Dealing with John Fischer and his team was an absolute pleasure and I recommend everyone give them a call!!!!"
Profile photo of Austin

Austin

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin
"So easy to work with. Made this process super simple for myself and helped me save some $$$ !"
Profile photo of Diana Rosario

Diana Rosario

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Rosario
"Helped me save and very helpful. Great agent. Explained all paperwork very well and answered any questions i had. Thank you"
Profile photo of James Phillip Cannon Skidmore Esq.

James Phillip Cannon Skidmore Esq.

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Phillip Cannon Skidmore Esq.
"Michael Matera was helpful and efficient getting me a quote, giving me different options and ultimately helping me get a policy for a good price. Wasted a bunch of time trying to figure it out online with other companies would highly recommend just calling and talking to him."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Mercado

Jeffrey Mercado

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Mercado
"They were able to immediately lower the price of my insurance and got me a quote on a new vehicle"
Profile photo of Corrine Gardiner

Corrine Gardiner

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corrine Gardiner
"The John Fischer teams in Selden and Rocky Point make everything so easy for you and are very courteous and friendly!"
Profile photo of Angel Jourdain

Angel Jourdain

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Jourdain
"Got myself a new car and browsed many insurances but all of them charged me a ridiculous amount. Until i called and spoke to Tyler, not only did he get me a good deal on my car insurance but he also helped me get life insurance! I appreciate him for making the process as seamless as possible and continue looking forward to working with him and Statefarm again."
Profile photo of Stephen Herold

Stephen Herold

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Herold
"When I have good experiences with companies I choose to use, I will always give them the first chance before I look to possible change policies to a new company. When I have great experiences, I have no desire to leave. I have nothing but a great experience with State Farm. Especially with the Rocky Point Office. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Alison Arroyo

Alison Arroyo

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Arroyo
"I met with my agent Tyler who was very efficient, knowledgeable and helpful. He took the time to go over my families policies as well as suggest ways we could save on our insurance. He also offered me options with inquiries about life insurance. It was nice to meet with someone in person to have that one on one conversation with and discuss any new concerns or changes I had about my policy. The scheduling for the appointment time and day were also appreciated to better accommodate my work schedule. I highly recommend Statefarm and this agency office!"
Profile photo of Michael DelMasto

Michael DelMasto

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael DelMasto
"amazing people and great service!"
Profile photo of gabby seinwels

gabby seinwels

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gabby seinwels
"britanny was a great help!"
Profile photo of Mike Jespersen

Mike Jespersen

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Jespersen
"Worked with Britney in person today, she was extremely kind and caring also helped me save $40 a month on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Kenneth Binnig

Kenneth Binnig

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Binnig
"The staff at Mr. Fischer’s office is always extremely helpful, friendly and efficient. They answered all of my questions with expertise and provided me with the information that best suited my needs."
Profile photo of Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Lopez
"Fantastic service from brittany bordonaro on my request thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Mark Ungania

Mark Ungania

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Ungania
"Fantastic experience as always when dealing with the office. One person is nicer and more helpful than the last. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Charles Mitchell Jr

Charles Mitchell Jr

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Mitchell Jr
"Excelent quick friendly service"
Profile photo of Kassia Plotke

Kassia Plotke

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassia Plotke
"Working with this company has been a pleasure. Brittany was very informative and helpful in my most recent call. I would recommend."
Profile photo of Mark Paperno

Mark Paperno

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Paperno
"Had a great experience with Tyler at State Farm. He led me through a stressful process and showed that he both knew what he was talking about and helped me make sense of the best choices for my policies."
Profile photo of natjella chouloute

natjella chouloute

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by natjella chouloute
"Great customer service. Justin answered all my questions with patience and much detail."
Profile photo of Melissa Sweeney

Melissa Sweeney

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Sweeney
"Brittany is wonderful she just added a lease to our policy and she made it so easy and with zero stress. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs the staff is so nice and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of jenn rob

jenn rob

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jenn rob
"Awesome! Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Fast service! I was so pleased!"
Profile photo of Kevis Francis

Kevis Francis

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevis Francis
"Melanie help me with my insurance policy please t was easy 1,2,3?"
Profile photo of james dermody

james dermody

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james dermody
"Justin was awesome and made it very quick and easy to get insurance on my new car I purchased and not to mention Ive been with John Fischer agency for over a decade and recommend them to everyone…quick and easy and great rates! Much appreciated"